How to Digitize Your Farm

Details
Date:

December 15

Time:

02:00 pm - 03:00 pm

Event Category:

Naturalist PA

Click to Register: https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/how-to-digitize-your-farm-registration-122728469155
Organizer

FCC

Website: https://www.eventbrite.ca/o/fcc-13482469236
Are you using your farm data to its fullest potential?

Canada can be a global leader in areas of food traceability, farm management and sustainability – but we need to digitize. In this webinar, Jesse Hirsh, Futurist and Digital Strategist, shares how you can use data to benchmark performance, explore opportunities, gain efficiencies and make better decisions for your operation. Presented by AgExpert.

Tuesday, December 15

2 p.m. EST

Find the webinar time for your area.

St. Johns, N.L. | 3:30 p.m. NST

Halifax, N.S. | 3 p.m. AST

Ottawa, Ont. | 2 p.m. EST

Winnipeg, Man. | 1 p.m. CST

Regina, Sask. | 1 p.m. CST

Edmonton, Alta. | 12 p.m. MST

Vancouver, B.C. | 11 a.m. PST

Event link and details will be sent two days prior to the event.

Jesse Hirsh, Futurist and Digital Strategist

Leave a Reply